See main movie


Season two picks up right where it left off: James “Ghost” St. Patrick doubling down on his drug business to save his nightclub and dream of a legitimate future. Ghost’s work troubles pale in comparison to juggling his relationship with his wife, Tasha, and his first love, Angela, who’s also Show more

Total episodes (10)


Episode 10: Ghost Is Dead

Release date : 2015-08-15

Bodies from Ghost's organization are dropping left and right, each death inching closer to Ghost and Tommy. Both the threat of Kanan and Angela's investigation are just as lethal.


Episode 9: Time's Up

Release date : 2015-08-08

Tommy's locked up as Angela and the feds push him to flip on Lobos or spend his life in jail. Ghost works to do the right thing - but the consequences of his actions are steep.


Episode 8: Three Moves Ahead

Release date : 2015-08-01

Danger closes in on Ghost and Tommy as Lobos fends off a rival drug cartel and the feds. Ghost scrambles to get from underneath Lobos before Angela gets to him first.


Episode 7: You're Not the Man

Release date : 2015-07-25

Tommy's on edge about Holly's disappearance after talking with the feds. Ghost and Tasha work to rein him in. Angela seems to believe Ghost when he explains his actions...or does she?


Episode 6: Why Her?

Release date : 2015-07-18

After learning that Ghost and Jamie are the same man, Angela looks for proof. A new member joins the drug syndicate. Tasha makes a wife's ultimate sacrifice to protect her future.


Episode 5: Who You Are and Who You Want to Be

Release date : 2015-07-11

Ghost and Tommy work to sell all of the product in time to pay Lobos, unaware that Holly is being questioned by the FBI. With every passing hour, Angela grows closer to the truth.


Episode 4: You're the Only Person I Can Trust

Release date : 2015-06-27

Ghost fights to retain control over everyone in his life: Tommy, Angela, Tasha and Simon Stern, who is making it impossible for him to win back his club.


Episode 3: Like We're Any Other Couple

Release date : 2015-06-20

Ghost finally takes Angela to Miami. They live the fantasy of being a couple, but the reality of her investigation destroys it. Back in New York, Tommy and Kanan become close.


Episode 2: No Friends on the Street

Release date : 2015-06-13

Tommy agrees to help Ghost expand the drug business under one condition - Ghost uses Angela to discover what she knows about them. Kanan's release from jail is a surprise for Ghost.


Episode 1: Consequences

Release date : 2015-06-06

Ghost picks up the pieces at Truth after the botched murder attempt against him, while recommitting to the drug game. Tommy disappears after learning that Angela's with the feds.

Show more